PLAY VOLLEYBALL

We love playing sports at the beach and one of our goals is to bring the volleyball community of San Diego together! We have listed here everything we've found so far. If you have a club or events that you would like us to list please contact us today and be a part of making San Diego a volleyball meca!

 

YOUTH (8-18) / ADULT (18-80) – Indoor / Grass / Beach

City Name of Business Contact Address Youth Adult Indoor Grass Beach Website
California CVBA: California Beach Volleyball Association Jim Tuyay
Email: jimtuyay@gmail.com
Phone: 310-457-8451
28925 Pacific Coast Hwy #101, Malibu, CA 90265
Carlsbad Camp Pacific Email: summer@armyandnavyacademy.org
Phone: (760) 434-7564
2605 Carlsbad Blvd. Carlsbad, CA 92008
Chula Vista West Wind Volleyball Karolyn Kirby
Email: operations@westwindvolleyball.com
 
Del Mar Cathedral Cathlic Volleyball Camps David Smola
Email: dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Phone: (858) 523-4000
5555 Del Mar Heights Road San Diego, CA 92130
Del Mar San Diego Beach Volleyball Marc Lomeli
Phone: (760) 505-7766
Whole Sports, 665 San Rodolfo Dr, Unit 124-201, Solana Beach, CA 92075
Del Mar Wave Volleyball Club Brennan Dean
Email: brennan@wavevb.com
Phone: (877) 417-9283
PO BOX 22, CARDIFF, CA 92007
Del Mar San Diego Volleyball Camp Rachel Morris
Email: raymo7115@gmail.com
Phone: 858-775-7821
Del Mar Dog Beach (sand) 3006 Sandy Lane Del Mar, CA 92014; Indoor: 5951 village center loop rd
El Cajon Club Pacific Doug Babington
Email: clubpacificvbc@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 204-5760
1936 Jasmine St. El Cajon, CA 92021
La Jolla Bishops Summer Volleyball Camps Joel Allen
Email: allenjo@bishops.com
Phone: (858) 875-0850
7607 La Jolla Blvd., La Jolla CA 92037
La Jolla Wind n' Sea Volleyball Club Dave Jones
Email: djones@windnseavolleyball.com
Phone: (858) 774-2281
P.O. BOX 90175 San Diego, CA 92169
La Jolla La Jolla Volleyball Club Barb Birnbaum
Email: barb@ljvolleyball.com
Phone: (858) 353-2272
750 Nautilus, La Jolla, CA 92037
Mission Beach 692 Beach Volleyball Club Jeff Smith
Email: jeff@692west.com
Phone: 713-516-4203
Mission Beach San Diego 92109
National VB Clinics Pat Powers
Email: pat@vbclinics.com
Phone: (760) 635-3994
 
Nevada: Carson City Silver State Volleyball Mike Williams
Email: mikew@silverstatevolleyball.com
Phone: (775) 883-3500
5680 Morgan Mill Road, Carson City, NV 89701
Point Loma Sunset Volleyball Club Email: sunsetvolleyballclub@gmail.com
Phone: (619) 226-8888
4390 Valeta Street San Diego, CA 92107
Poway Epic Volleyball Club Pat Bonner
Email: pat@epicvb.com
Phone: (858) 486-5228
13955 Stowe Drive Poway, CA 92064
Rancho Bernardo San Diego Volleyball Club (girls) Dave Whittaker
Email: dave@sdvbc.org
Phone: (858) 385-1855
10806 Willow Court Suite 3 San Diego, CA 92127
Rancho Bernardo Seaside Volleybal Club (boys) Dave Whittaker
Email: dave@sdvbc.org
Phone: (858) 385-1855
10806 Willow Court Suite 3 San Diego, CA 92127
San Diego SDSU Camps Makayla Westphal
Email: mwestphal@sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5823
5400 Remington Road. San Diego, CA 92115
San Diego UCSD Summer Camps  Sean Cahill
Email: srcahill@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-8443
9730 Hopkins Dr, San Diego, CA 92093
San Diego USD Camps Jennifer Petrie
Email: sportscamps@sandiego.edu
Phone: (619) 260-2999
5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110
San Diego Nike Volleyball Camp Amanda Miles
Phone: 800-645-3226
Francis Parker Upper School 6501 Linda Vista Road, San Diego, CA 92111
San Marcos SoCal Volleyball Club Aimee Asebroek
Email: aasebroek@socalvbc.com
Phone: (760) 477-7547
1482 La Mirada Drive San Marcos, CA 92078
San Marcos Youth Volleyball Camp Hugh Gerhardt
Email: coachhugh@yahoo.com
Phone: (760) 744-1150 x2725
1140 W. Mission Road, San Marcos, CA 92069
San Marcos CSU San Marcos Andrea Leonard
Email: aleonard@csusm.edu
Phone: (760) 750-7117
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Rd. San Marcos, CA 92096
San Marcos Skyhawks Sports Email: skyhawks@skyhawks.com
Phone: (800) 804-3509
Mailing: 9425 N Nevada, Suite 210, Spokane, WA 99218
Solana Beach Solana Beach Volleyball Club Maria Barkley  
Sorrento Valley Coast Volleyball Club Ozhan Bahrambeygui
Email: admin@coastvbc.com
Phone: (858) 793-7743
11526 Sorrento Valley Rd Suite N San Diego CA 92121
South Mission Beach Summer Beach Camps Sinjin Smith & Randy Stoklos
Email: info@sinjinvolleyball.com
Phone: (310) 940-7166
 
South Mission Beach SD Beach Volleyball Said Souikan  
Temecula Viper Volleyball Dana Brukholder  
Vista Genuine Volleyball Club Marc Lomeli
Phone: (760) 505-7766
Facility: 1223 Avenida Chelsea Vista CA 92081; Mailing: Whole Sports, 665 San Rodolfo Dr, Unit 124-201, Solana Beach, CA 92075
Hermosa Beach Smackfest - Events and Leagues Bill Sigler
Email: Smackfestevents@gmail.com
1201 N. Catalina Ave. #233, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
International Volleyball Vacations Albert Hannemann
Email: ALB@volleyballvacations.com
Phone: 310-350-5512
 
International: Mexico International Mexico Volleyball Email: tourney@mexvolleyball.com 941 Orange Ave. #108, Coronado, CA 92118
La Jolla Spike for a Cause Justin Chan  
Long Beach World Series of Beach Volleyball Sinjin Smith
Email: info@wsobv.com
Phone: (310) 906-3800
700 East Shoreline Drive, Long Beach, CA 90802
Mission Bay Mission Bay Volleyball Association Neal, Gary 3000 N Mission Bay Dr, San Diego, CA 92109
Mission Valley YMCA Brian Boyd
Email: bboyd@ymca.org
Phone: 619-298-3576
5505 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92110
National National Volleyball League Albert Hannemann
Phone: (407) 421-4651
2688 SE Willoughby Blvd, Stuart, Fl suite 101
Ocean Beach VAVI Sports & Social Club Ducote Contreras (LEAGUE COMMUNICATION & SPORTS COORDINATOR)
Email: dcontreras@govavi.com
Phone: (858) 273-3485
1940 Garnet Ave #110 San Diego, CA 92109
Pacific Beach PB Rec Center Farid Karimi
Phone: (858) 581-9927
1405 Diamond St, San Diego, CA 92109
South Mission Beach Beach Dig Cindy Philips
Email: tina@beachdig.com
Phone: 949-547-2393
5611 Chelsea Ave La Jolla, Ca 92037
South Mission Beach Beach Volleyball 101 Hank Groves  
South Mission Beach SD Beach VB league Tim Strong  
South Mission Beach Summer Beach Camps Sinjin Smith & Randy Stoklos
Phone: (310) 940-7166
 

 

If you are a coach or volleyball facility owner and would like your information included on this list or a way to promote your activities, events and what you offer, please contact Laura Hendrickson at 619-888-6743 or via email at SanDiegoBIG@san.rr.com.